Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Our Lady of Angels Catholic Church

541-567-5812
541-567-2744
541-567-3825
Fax 541-564-0933

Whatsapp 541-656-6016
Emergency 541-314-3759

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday (9am-5pm)

 

 

Pastor

Father Daniel Maxwell

frmaxwell@ourladyofangelscc.org

 

 

Parochial Vicar

Father Arturo Jeronimo

frarturo@ourladyofangelscc.org

 

 

Deacon

Jesus Esparza

deaconjesus@ourladyofangelscc.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Kay Edwards
kay@ourladyofangelscc.org

 

 

Secretary

Maria D Sanchez (Chuchy)
chuchy@ourladyofangelscc.org

 

 

Religious Sisters

Sister Rocio & Sister Lucia

hmrfatima@ourladyofangelscc.org

 

 

Youth Director
Maria Trevino
trevino@ourladyofangelscc.org

 

 

Coordinator of Religious Education
Rebecca Sanders
rebecca@ourladyofangelscc.org

 

 

Maintenance
Dale Ternes
dternes1200@gmail.com

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!